025 REM: Around The Sun PVG
  • 025 REM: Around The Sun PVG

The thirteenth album by one of the biggest bands in the world is an angry and disillusioned work. Always ready to reflect the discomfort of modern times, REM target their fury at Republican America with this collection of songs, all of with are presented here in Piano, Voice and Guitar arrangements. Includes the hit singleLeaving New York.

Around The Sun
Boy In The Wall
Electron Blue
Final Straw
High Speed Train
I Wanted To Be Wrong
Leaving New York
Make It All Okay
The Ascent Of Man
The Outsiders
The Worst Joke Ever

Verwachte levertijd: 5 werkdagen
Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Generating captcha code