057 Coldplay: X+Y (PVG)
  • 057 Coldplay: X+Y (PVG)

The third and long awaited follow-up album to Rush Of Blood To The Head and Parachutes by one of the most successful British bands of all time. Includes the new single Speed Of Sound and 12 other tracks all arranged for Piano Voice and Guitar with Chord Boxes. 
The thirteen huge songs are typical of Coldplay’s style. Chris Martin’s lyrics evoke pathos, conveying very real emotions and subjects in the manner with which he has made his own. The music shifts from intimate, quiet and personal to soaring climaxes that culminate in massive layered sounds which push back the band's own boundaries.
A Message  
Fix You  
Speed Of Sound  
Square One  
Swallowed In The Sea  
The Hardest Part  
Til Kingdom Come
Twisted Logic  
What If
White Shadows  
X And Y

Verwachte levertijd: 5 werkdagen
Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Generating captcha code