Fleetwood Mac
Monitored by BelStat - Your Site Counts
002 Fleetwood Mac - Anthology PVG
002 Fleetwood Mac - Anthology PVG
This superb anthology contains some of the greatest hits by prog-folk blues-rock legends Fleetwood Mac. Twenty-seven hits spanning their entire career, all arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar. Includes: The Chain (Keep Me There), Don't Stop, Dreams, Gypsy, Hold Me, Landslide, Little Lies, Rhiannon, Sara, Songbird, You Make Lovin' Fun, and more.
€ 19,45